a program of The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation


Thank you for your interest in being a sponsor of the 2017 Eugene & Marilyn Glick Indiana Authors Award Dinner. 

While major funding for this program is provided by The Glick Fund, a fund of Central Indiana Community Foundation, sponsorship opportunities exist for the Award Dinner and other events related to the Award. All proceeds from the Award Dinner will benefit programs of The Indianapolis Public Library and Library Foundation, including future years of the Eugene & Marilyn Glick Indiana Authors Award.

If you have questions about sponsorship opportunities, please call (317) 275-4700 or email


2017 Media Sponsor

2017 Author Sponsor

2017 Book Lover Sponsor

Florrie Binford Cooper and Chuck Cooper

Eskenazi Health

Fifth Third Bank

2017 Reader Sponsors

Aarti & Shreyas Shah

Bryce H. Bennett, Jr.

Eli Lilly and Company

Faegre Baker Daniels LLP


Kurt Vonnegut Museum and Library

Laura Bramble


Mike and Liz Hall

RJE Business Interiors

Sycamore School

TEI Landmark Audio